All About English

Ask And You Shall Recieve

All About English

Ask And You Shall Recieve

Lyrics

 Cher 

 

 Chris De Burg 

 

 Enrique Iglesias 

  

 Hillay Duff 

  

 Hoosbatank 

 

Shrek 

 

... 

 

 

 

When You're Standing On The Air To Know Where

There's Only One Way Up

So Your Heart 's Gotta Go There

Through The Dark Insights See The Light Shine Brights

When Heroes Fall In Love War

They Live Forever

This Is A Song For The Lonely Can't You Hear Me Tonight

For The Broken Hearted I Be By Your Side

This Is A Song For The Lonely When Your Dreams World Come True

Can't You Hear This Pain That The Someone's Made For You

The Love Don't Need A Reason She Can Bit You Off

Or Lead You Babe

I See The Strong Man Cry

I Know The Reason Why

We All Forgive We All Forget

We Just Keep Believing

 This Is A Song For The Lonely Can't You Hear Me Tonight

For The Broken Hearted I Be By Your Side

 This Is A Song For The Lonely When Your Dreams World Come True

Can't You Hear This Pain That The Someone Is Made For You

Don't Give Up So Let It Find You

Don't Fall Up Wherever That You May Go

And Here Now I'm Right Beside You

You Don't Have To Look No More

Oh No

It's Gonna Be Alright

 That's Not Chilled On Me Through The Dark Skies 

 

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

 

There Is Something On My Mind And I'm Loosing Concentration

And I Feel It Every Time That You Are Near Me

I Could tell You All About Your Picture At My Bedside

I should Call You Sometime Till I Get Over

Cause I Get A Kick Inside And I Feel It Tingle Tube

It Just Comes From Time To Time

And It Only Happened When I Think Of You

You Screaming When I'm Dreaming When I Wake Up When I Think Of You

You're Walking When I'm Talking When I Wake Up When I Think Of You

You Take The Other Way To A Land Of Mask Effusion

And I Don't Know What To Say When I Am With You

I Could Stand Here All Day Long Just Staring At Your Window

But I Have So Much To Do It's So Important

Cause I Get A Kick Inside And I Feel It Tingle Tube

It Just Comes From Time To Time

And It Only Happened When I Think Of You

You Screaming When I'm Dreaming When I Wake Up When I Think Of You

You're Walking When I'm Talking When I Wake Up When I Think Of You

You Make It That Feeling Matter Time Seals On The Ceiling

When I Get A Kick Inside And My Head Spinning To

It Just Comes From Time To Time

And It Only Happened When I Think Of You

 

 

            You're Sleeping When I'm Dreaming When I Wake Up When I Think Of You

 

You When I Whisper To Your Picture

When I'm Kissing When I Think Of You

When I'm Dreaming We're Together I'm not So far

I'm Not Equation One Way Kissing One Way Dancing

 

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

 

Monday Night And If I'm So Low

Come The Hours But They Go So Slow

I Know The Sound Of Your Voice Can Save My Soul

Sir He Likes his Little Girl

Now Got My Window To The World Below Me

I'm So Fast And If I'm So Cold And I'm All Alone

Don't Me deny May You See My Mind

Baby Just Give Me Sky

And I Don't Let You Go Just Wanna Be With You

And I Can't Go On I Wanna Be With You

Wanna Be With You

I Can't Sleep And I'm Up All Night

To These Tears I Try To Smile

I Know The Touch Of Your Hand Can Save My Life

Don't Make Me Down Come To Me Now

All I Got to Be With You Somehow

I Don't Let You Go Who Am I Without You

I Can't Go On I Just Wanna Be With You

 

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

  

I'm Always Too Late ... I See The Train Leaving

I'm Always Laughing ... Well It's Not Cool To Smile

I'm Always Aiming But Somehow Keep Listing

So How Did You Get Here Something Is Wrong

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

How Come All These Full Sky Airs Around Me And To Find Me

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

I Don't Know How I Did But It's Uncommon I Do

I'm Always Driving Forever I'm Going

Should Have Turn Left Or Right

Whose Singing Some Song Midnight

I'm Always Knocking Has Everyones Braking

There You Evading Something Was Wrong

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

How Come All These Full Sky Airs Around Me And To Find Me

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

I Don't Know How I Did But It's Uncommon I Do

Makes No Sense To Me

No It Isn't Clear It's Uncommon Standing Here

Something Gets To Me It's Not Enough For Me It's Wrong

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

How Come All These Full Sky Airs Around Me And To Find Me

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

I Don't Know How I Did

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

How Come All These Full Sky Airs Around Me And To Find Me

Where Did I Go Right How Did I Get You

I Don't Know How I Did But It's Not How Now I Do But It's Not How Now I Do But It's Not How Now I Do

 

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

 

I'm Not A Perfect Person

Cause Many Things I Wish I Didn't Do

But I Continue Learning

I Never Meant To Do Those Things To You

And So I Have To Say Before I Go

That I Just Want You To Know

I Found Your Reason For Me

To Change You Why Used To Be

Of Reason To Start Over Now

And The Reason Is You

I'm Sorry That I Hurt You

It's Something I Must Leave With Everyday

Another Pain I Put You Through

I Wish That I Could Take It On My Way

And Be The One Who Catches All Your Tears

That's Why I Need You To Hear

I Found Your Reason For Me

To Change You Why Used To Be

Of Reason To Start Over Now

And The Reason Is You

And The Reason Is You

And The Reason Is You 

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
  

If I lift my head

From the bed of stars, the ocean wide

If I call your name out

Would you carry me on inside

If I close my eyes

Let me put my face in the hot sand

Could you raise your voice up

Feeling that hope

Together with mine, yeah

But I'm on my way

Yes I'm on my way Yeah

I said I'm on my way

But I'm on my way

If I'm on my way now

I'm better for it all cause I'm moving on, Yeah

And whether they might say

After all you can see

Yeah you can see

I'm gone

But I'm on my way

Yes I'm on my way

Said I'm on my way, yeah

Said I'm on my way,

I'll never find my way back here from anywhere

I'll never find my way back here from anywhere

I'll never find my way back here from anywhere

I'll never find my way back here from anywhere

But I'm on my way

I said I'm on my way

Yes I'm on my way

I'm on my way

Said I'm on my way

Yes I'm on my way

I'm on my way

Said I'm on my way

Yeah

But I'm on my way

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

Shrek 2 :: You're So True

I'm strange

And you're strange

Don't want you to change

No way

Ah ha ha ah

Why can't I explain

Flying to the sun

Without a plane

When you're here

Ah ha ha ah

And don't you worry

'bout me babe

Cuz I'm right here

For you to say

Hope you know

You inspire me

You're a flower

And I'm a bee

I need you

Ah ha ha ah

All this

You do for free

Give me hope

And I can see

You're so true

Ah ha ha ah

And don't you

Worry bout me babe

Cuz I'm right there

For you to say

All the day

All the time

You and I know

You're the waves of my ocean

Here's my ring and my devotion

All the time

All the time

You and I know

You're the waves of my ocean

Here's my ring and my devotion

Ah ah ah ah

Ah ah ah ah

You're so true

Ah ah ah ah

Ah ah ah ah

Ah ah ah ah

Ah ah ah ah

You're strange

And I'm strange

Don't want you to change

No way

How can I explain

Flying to the sun

Without a plane

When you're here

Ah ha ha ha

And don't you worry

'bout me babe

Cuz i'm right here

For you to say

Don't you worry

'bout me babe

Cuz I'm right here

For you to say

 

||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

 

Time Is Gone What's Done Is Done It's Time To Move On

Another Place Another Space Maybe Encircle In Some Other Song

Don't Ask Why Don't Ask How Still Cannot Explain

Say Goodbye Bye For Now Till I See You Again

 

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

  

You've been searching the world to find true love looking in all the wrong places
When all of the time you've been blind to love it's plain as the nose on your face is

It's here, it's now open your eyes and see it
Right here, right now open your eyes to love

You've been down on yourself, thinking somthing's wrong
Wondering why love has never found you Don't you know it's been right here all along

If only you'd look around you?
 
It's here, it's now open your eyes and see it
Right here, right now open your eyes to love

Love has been right by your side oh, so close that you couldn't see
If love could speak, it would shout to the sky I've always been here ,,, I always will be

I'm here, I'm now open your eyes and see me
Right here, right now

open your eyes to love ... Open your mind to love ... open your heart to love

Ooh, ooh, ooh 

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| 

 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد